Home Home Home

MIDI Files
The Art of Fugue  ·  BWV 1080

     The following sequences of The Art of Fugue are based on sequences by an unknown author. The following changes have been made to these files: all ornamentation has been redone, the files have been checked for accuracy and fixed where necessary, all notes have been quantized to the values based on the original score, instrument patches were assigned, and textual information has been added to the files.
Contrapunctus I
March 18, 1997
Contrapunctus II
March 29, 1997
Contrapunctus II ( 12/8 )     
     March 29, 1997
Contrapunctus XII - Canon alla Ottava
Februrary 28, 1998

«««     Home     MIDI Files     »»»